Initiation

2 Nov

I’ve been contemplating this past month, and probably overdoing it, about what kind of blog I want this to be. At first I thought it would be like very anonymous and a form of  public, yet very private therapy, where I could let go and write whatever, whenever. Don’t hold back, just get it off my chest. I would write only about feelings, not actions or events.

But it wouldn’t have been the whole me. It wasn’t me, I tried it out (I even tried out not blogging, and I couldn’t stay away more than a year). Because I am all about music, books, fashion, nature, education, movies, news, the weather, other people, colors, shapes, light, flavor, melodies, words, life, love and feelings.
So here I go again, but this time I run headfirst, fearless!

Leave a Reply

