Did it again

9 Nov

Went shopping to Kristianstad today, the Port Angeles of where I live. I know I shouldn’t have, I have enough clothes and shoes and all of that now, but I did it anyway, though I know it’s going to come back to bite me. But the sweaters were so warm and pretty and those shoes… I need them! As it is winter, and I have a body. At least that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it! But that’s the last of shopping for me for a while, until it’s time for christmas shopping – oh! – and until I find a new jacket. Looked all over for one today, but none of them was exactly right for me, so I’ll keep an I out for one.

On another note, I think I’m finished refurnishing my blog. Done. No more moving, changing platforms, themes, backgrounds, colors etc. This is it. Though it’s going to get better and better over time, as I’ll start getting used to blogging and writing and pouring myself out again. No, opening myself up again, after this whole time. I’ve been keeping everything in, and I can tell that it hasn’t been good for me. This is the main reason for me starting a blog, it’s my type of therapy, this will be a good thing. I think.

school starts tomorrow after autumn break. I have a feeling that the rest of this term is going to be a little more intricate, which I’m looking forward, but also dreading.

Leave a Reply

