Stay-at-home Girl

12 Nov

No haircut today. I guess I’ll have to wait a few more days, just have to check my schedule for next week and make the appointment. But it will go down next week, I will go there and sit there and get a new haircut by the kindest (and very good, was really content with my latest visit there) hairdresser in this entire tiny town! And I have decided to go with the bangs, I’m feeling awfully nostalgic these days, fashion-wise and  every other wise. Ooh wee, what up with that, what up with that!
Oh, darn that SNL-sketch!

Me, age 6, in Russia

I think this was a good look for me. Maybe I should go back to it… the haircut – not the clothes, haha! Hmm, although…

Leave a Reply

