My New Coat

15 Nov

I don’t consider this as shopping, because I’ve been looking for a new jacket/coat for weeks and I need one, as it is winter and I have a body. I’ve told you this. And so I finally found The Coat, and of course I bought it! But it’s not shopping, because I only bought the coat alone, and I didn’t for example even try on that pretty black lace dress, or that black lace cardigan, or any of the pieces from that amazing ensemble on one of the mannequins… did I? So, as I said, not shopping.
My new coat is from Lindex.

 

 

Isn’t she a beaut?
And speaking of nothing, today on the train to Malmö I sat next to a Taylor Swift-lookalike. I noticed that we had practically the same outfit but with slightly different details and colors. Does that make me a Taylor Swift-lookalike?  Only with dark brown wavy hair?  I’m not sure about whether this is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

