18 November 2010

18 Nov

Hi! I’m in the uni library and trying to concentrate on my homework. I borrrowed this computer really to just write this: Today I’m going to go see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1!
Unfortunately that also means that I’ll be spending the entire day here in Malmö, waiting around til 6, when the movie starts and won’t be home until about 9 pm, long after dark. I’ll miss “Bones”, too. But I’m most concerned about whether I’ll finish the assignment for tomorrow before midnight, or atleast 1-2 am? because I really need to get some sleep. Which is why this will probably be my only post today.

Of course I’m not complaining, this is HP7! And I am going with a few of my new (okay, so it’s been two months, but still) classmates. I can’t wait for it to be 6 pm, that’s all I have to say!
So, have a good one!

Leave a Reply

