Speak Now (or forever hold your peace?)

21 Nov

A little bird whispered in my ear that only registered users of WordPress are able to comment my blog, so I searched around until I finally found how to make it available for everyone to comment my blog. So go ahead and comment, everyone, if you want.

I have said before that I blog for myself, to get things off my chest and to have certain things saved somewhere so I won’t forget them. But I was really glad (So glad that I could sing, but then again, I always sing) to know that there are people who actually find what I write interesting. That surprises me every time! You know, when people think that what I say or write is interesting, isn’t that weird? I should just be more confident in my writing. Actually, and singing. And on first day of school. Or first days of anything, for that matter. And in holding presentations. And… Or just more confident, period.

I’m done reading for tomorrow, so I’m gonna call it a day now… Oh, for the love of niblets! I forgot! I need to wash my hair, and it’s almost midnight, and I have to get up in 6 hours, and I can’t wait until my hair will dry because then I will get too little sleep, so instead my hair will look like a haystack, again, tomorrow morning! Why am I still sitting here? Oh… I just remembered a half dozen other things I need to do before I go to bed… That is so typical.
Anywho, I’ll manage. Good night, sleep tight, don’t let the bedbugs bite!

Leave a Reply

