I Had The Best Day With You Today

23 Nov

Yesterday someone told me that I am a kind person. That was kind. As for me, sometimes I don’t see myself as kind at all, I feel selfish and whiny and fussy. And I wonder how Mom puts up with me. Always nagging about small stuff and fidgeting around and I don’t even want to think about what else I do, 24/7. I don’t know how she bears it, but I’m glad she does. And I revolve against the lone thought of this, but I should probably start looking for my own place soon, and seriously this time. She deserves a break, haha! Or at least I should buy her a present, or take or out for dinner! Oh, or cook a fancy dinner myself, I haven’t done that in a while!
Anywho, I’m continuing with my second or third Taylor Swift week (I’ll get tired eventually, I’m sure! Maybe in a week or two), and I feel like dedicating this one to Mom, for all special reasons.

 
I do not own this video. You can watch again here.
Leave a Reply

