Спокойной ночи, малыши

24 Nov

It means “goodnight, kids”. I remember watching that show when I was little, it was kind of a tradition at home…
Anyhow, I won’t be going to bed just quite yet, though, I have some reading left, but I am determined to go to bed earlier than last night. I don’t think it will be too difficult, since going to bed even later than that would actually mean going to bed early in the morning. So I’m just gonna read a little bit more and then call it a day, even if I haven’t finished reading these texts. Even if I’m not finished. Because I really need to get some sleep, after these past weeks. Hm, I wonder… can one have sleeping as a hobby?
Goodnight, kids!

Leave a Reply

