Look Of The Day

29 Nov

My most favorite color is blue. But I love all other colors, too.
It all depends on circumstances like weather and mood, or a special event. Today I follow the mood and the weather, or so I thought… Surely it was freezing, especially outside, with the wind and snow blowing on one’s face (thank the scientists for waterproof mascara, I say), but indoors mostly my hands and feet were freezing, and I was just waiting until I could go home and just curl up and get warm, because what can you really do when  you’re at school and your feet are cold? Run away, run home! Haha, got it? Cold feet? Running away?

Anywho, this is what I wore today, before I jumped off it and into my warm and comfy sweats as soon as I got home.

Cardigan from H&M, Shirt from MQ and my favorite jeans from Miami. Ring from Guldfynd.

Leave a Reply

