3 December 2010

3 Dec

Today The Twilight Saga: Eclipse is released on DVD, and I have included it on my Wishing list. I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I’ve waited almost a year and won’t die of waiting 21 more days. I hope! Hopefully the limited box edition won’t be sold out before then… heck, who am I kidding, it’s probably already sold out by now.

Anywho, since I’m practically snowed in I thought I’ll make the best of my day indoors and clean the apartment. So I’m off to continue with that, but first…Here are two official The Twilight Saga: Eclipse trailers from ClevverTV on Youtube. Be still my beating heart, only 21 days to go.

Leave a Reply

