Back To December

3 Dec

Guess what… it’s started snowing again. I get it, it’s December and winter and soon Christmas and all that, but enough already. People have to live and move on, get to work or school, but all this snow and the cold makes it so difficult. I hope it will ease off before Monday, because I can’t afford to miss another class this close to the exams. And also, I need to breathe, get a away from this tiny town for a few hours.

I’m not complaining, though, I like December. It’s cozy and and sparkling and nice and warm, at least when you’re sitting by the window covered in a quilt with a cup of hot chocolate in your hands and just take in and enjoy the view and the taste. Ah, that sounds wonderful! I think I’m gonna go to bed now, just so I will wake up sooner tomorrow and do just that!

Leave a Reply

