5 December 2010

5 Dec

Today is kind of like “Home Alone” for me, with me being home alone and all this continuing snowing, well, I guess except for the breaking-and-entering and the thieves, thank God. Those movies are always fun to watch in December, especially the third one, that one is my favorite. I remember when my brother and I were little and used to watch it whenever we were home sick. Good old days…

Instead of watching Home Alone today, I’ll be benched in front the TV reading and writing, but mostly waiting for the season premiere of Bones at 8pm on tv3! I’ve been waiting for it for weeks and weeks, and today I will finally know what happens when Bones, Booth and Hodgins and Angela come back home and what all of them have found on their trips… Woohoo!
Hm, how excited can you get about a TV-show? I should probably start going out more…No, never mind that, just look at this!

2 Responses to “5 December 2010”

  1. Jannike Sunday, December 5, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    Never really been a fan of Bones actually… I guess it’s because I haven’t watched enough of it to develop a relationship with the character’s. 😉 I like David Boreanaz though… hot stuff.

    Thanks for your comment by the way, it made a lot of sense.

    Still really loving your blog, I like the way you write, it makes interesting reading for a person like me. Haha. Keep it up.

    • Marianabanana Monday, December 6, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

      REPLY: Well, if you ever decide to watch an entire season, you’ll see what I’m talking about.
      True that, haha! Especially during his years playing Angel in Buffy, though not so much when he was Angel in Angel.

      I hope it did, because sometimes I tend to go on and give advice about things that I don’t know much about. But I just can’t help at least to try helping.

      Haha… what do you mean with “for a person like me”? Thank you, I’m really glad you find my writing interesting! It really does mean a lot to me. And I like you writing, too, and as I said, I look forward to reading a whole story written by you.
      You want to be a writer, too, right? Do you write much?

Leave a Reply

