11 December 2010

11 Dec

Good day! Today I’m feeling so much better, and that is mostly because I haven’t had nosebleed the last few days. I’m feeling stronger, too, though I still need to gain several pounds. I Hate being sick and weak and needing to depend on others and worrying them.

On another note, as I said yesterday, I’ve been thinking of making a few changes considering my blog. Already this autumn I’ve moved MARIANABANANA from Blogspot to here, WordPress, and now I’m thinking about moving it to a different platform again, and for the same reason as before.
A few years ago I used to blog at the most common Swedish platform, Blogg.se. Surely it has changed a lot since then, but it should basically be the same. Easier in many ways, but also less lonely, as I feel blogging for WordPress. It’s so vacant here.
So over Christmas break I’m gonna explore Blogg.se again and play around a little and see if it is as nice as it used to be. But maybe some day, when I won’t be so dependent on others I will return to WordPress, that is if I will choose the switch platforms in a few weeks.

Until then, I’m gonna go catch up with schoolwork now.

3 Responses to “11 December 2010”

  1. TIA MARIANA Monday, December 13, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    I did not know that you have a blog. I like the idea. Great!

  2. TIA MARIANA Monday, December 13, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    BTW… I STRONGLY RECOMMEND BLOGSPOT… It is the best.

    • Marianabanana Wednesday, December 15, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

      Hi, tia! You really think so? Thank you!
      Do you blog? Why do you like Blogspot better? I tried Blogspot two months ago, but I wasn’t so keen on it… maybe I will try again over Christmas, when I have time.

Leave a Reply

