Right Now

15 Dec

I am trying not to sit around and think about the blood test, because I should be studying for my exams next week.
Oh boy, how I look forward to next week! And not because of all those Christmas presents that are waiting, but because I will get to stay at home without worrying about how much I am missing at school and without any vain attempts to get up every morning and try to go to class when I should be resting and not stressing.
Nevertheless, I just need to get prepared for the exams now, and then… I will no doubt only be anticipating the spring term once I am finally home after the last exam, haha!
The new courses, and speaking of which, I’ll need to order my new course literature very soon, the weather, the fashioooon…

Okay, bye now!

Leave a Reply

