15 December 2010

15 Dec

Okay, whoever send me that virus to my email account… I’m going to find out who you are and where you live and when I’ll do that… I’m going to sit you down and explain to you how a pain in the buttocks it is to have a useless, annoying email sent from my account to everyone on my contact-list and be hoping that they know that it wasn’t from me and that they won’t block me. And then, if you still don’t get it… I will give you a pain in the buttocks.  True story.

Leave a Reply

